This map shows the area of the Non-Road Mobile Machinery (NRMM) regulations will apply. These regulations are active from 1st September 2015.

There are two zones - Greater London (shown in blue), and the Central Activity Zone (CAZ) and Canary Wharf (shown in orange). The central London areas have a tighter emissions standard applied to them.

To use the interactive map you can select the layers using the control in the top right corner of the map. You can also enter an address or postcode to zoom in to and find out which of the emission standards you will need to comply with.

You can find out more details about which developments this will apply to under Who should use this site?